Doe Bay Fest

The Grizzled Mighty | Doe Bay Fest 6, 2013 | Photo by Eratosthenes Fackenthall

2014 Artist Gallery

Artist Archive:     2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010

  1. Thao & the Get Down Stay Down Thao & the Get Down Stay Down thaoandthegetdownstaydown.com
  2. Cody ChesnuTT Cody ChesnuTT cchesnutt.com
  3. Mirah Mirah mirahmusic.com
  4. Joe Pug Joe Pug joepugmusic.com
  1. You Me & Apollo You Me & Apollo youmeandapollo.com
  2. Vikesh Kapoor Vikesh Kapoor vikeshkapoor.com
  3. Hobosexual Hobosexual hobosexualband.com
  4. Cataldo Cataldo cataldomusic.com
  1. Modern Kin Modern Kin modern-kin.com
  2. Ra Scion Ra Scion rascion.com
  3. Truckasaurus Truckasaurus truckasauras.com
  4. Quiet Life Quiet Life quietlifeband.com
  1. Industrial Revelation Industrial Revelation industrialrevelation.com
  2. Wet City Rockers Wet City Rockers wetcityrockers.com
  3. Spirits of the Red City Spirits of the Red City spiritsoftheredcity.com
  4. DJ Michele Myers DJ Michele Myers soulfulalternative.com
  1. DJ Bruce Pavitt DJ Bruce Pavitt brucepavitt.com
  2. Bigfoot Wallace & His Wicked Sons Bigfoot Wallace & His Wicked Sons bigfootwallaces.bandcamp.com
  3. LEGS LEGS feellegs.com
  4. Runaway Symphony Runaway Symphony runawaysymphony.com
  1. Hollow Wood Hollow Wood hollowwoodmusic.com
  2. Jacob Miller & the Bridge City Crooners Jacob Miller & the Bridge City Crooners jacobmillermusic.net
  3. Brother For Sale Brother For Sale crowvalleystringband.com
  4. Valley Maker Valley Maker valleymaker.com